The birdbrain Board of Directors oversees our nonprofit. ​We have worked with hundreds of volunteers to produce the clothes, art therapy kits, designs, photographs, packaging, pop up experiences, and everything you see on this site. Thank you!

Derrick Ashong, board member 

DNA is an international digital media executive and former host of Al Jazeera's The Stream. His company amp.it produces global hip hop competition Take Back the Mic

Dianna Carberry, chief operating officer of birdbrain

Dianna is a retired innovator in the education field, where she worked for more than 40 years. She is also birdbrain's reigning Employee of the Month for 64 months.

Ed Carberry, board member 

Ed is the Head Football Coach at Southwestern College.

Maegan Carberry, founder of birdbrain

Kesila Childers, board member 

Kesila is a Hollywood executive who specializes in diversifying the comedy genre. She is the Vice President of development for director Paul Feig's PowderKeg. 

Matthew Hooper, board member 

Matty is a leader in the tech industry where he uses his comedy background to shake things up on his show Live! From Tomorrow. Previously he was Vice President of Open Innovations for Barclays.

© 2015 by birdbrain

1500 N Palm Canyon Drive, Palm Springs CA 92264   |  442-268-0427  |  birdbrain@werenotcrazy.org